It would be great to be able to manage shared links settings, such as Password protecting a link (reason: so we can control who can see it and eventually change it), Restrict access to only see the prototype and not access all screens (reason: so it's more immersive and prevent our test users from browsing around using the screen navigation <🏠>). See example of handy options we use with Invision)